About

Board of Trustees

PresidentMarlane M. Miller
Vice President
Trustee
Tanya S. Reno
Treasurer
Trustee
Sue E. Phillips
TrusteeJim McCoy
TrusteeJeff Hancock
TrusteeTeri Greer
TrusteeRoy Manasco
Legal CounselRobert Broverman

Monthly Meeting Dates

*Tuesday January 2, 2024  (Rescheduled date for December 2023 meeting)

Monday, January 22, 2024  (*Efficiency Committee meeting immediately following)
Monday, February 26, 2024 (*Efficiency Committee meeting immediately following)
Monday, March 25, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
Tuesday, May, 28 2024
Monday, June 24, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Monday, August 26, 2024
Monday, September 23, 2024
Monday, October 28, 2024
Tuesday, November 25, 2024

*December 2024 meeting will be held on Monday, January 6, 2025

The Finance Committee will meet on the above scheduled dates at 6:30 p.m. prior to the Board of Trustee’s meetings convening at 7:00 p.m. in the Manners Park Dining Hall.